SymphonyCast: Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Print More

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Margaret Batjer, concertmaster


Purcell: Chacony in G minor

Vivaldi: Cello Concerto in C minor

Bach: Concerto for 3 Violins in D

Bach: Oboe d’amore Concerto in A

Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings No. 5 in B-flat


Bach: Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring  (Christopher Parkening, guitar; EMI 47195)

Respighi: Ancient Airs and Dances Suite No. 2  (Sir Neville Marriner, conductor; EMI 86549)

Dvorak: Serenade for Strings in E, Op. 22  (Gerard Schwarz, conductor; Delos 3011)



Comments are closed.