SymphonyCast: Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Print More

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Jefferey Kahane, conductor
Daniel Hope, violin

SCHULHOFF: Double Concerto for Violin and Piano

MENDELSSOHN: Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64 (original version) (1844)

WEILL: Symphony No. 2 (1934)

BACH: Air on the G string / Daniel Hope, violin (DG 13993)

Water Music (Suite 1) Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra, Gerard Schwarz
(Delos 3010)

Comments are closed.