San Francisco Symphony

Print More

Ensemble: San Francisco Symphony Orchestra 

Conductor: Vasily Petrenko

Soloist: Simon Trpceski, piano


Grieg: Piano Concerto in a, Op. 16

Shostakovich: Symphony #8 in c, Op. 65

After the symphony, at 9:46pm –   

Antonin Dvorak: Romance in f / Kyung-Wha Chung, violin with the Philadelphia Orchestra cond. by Riccard Muti / EMI 49858 

Comments are closed.