Live at the Concertgebouw: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Print More

Lorin Maazel, conductor


Van Anrooy: Piet Hein Rhapsody

Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet Suite

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36


Johannes van Bree: Allegro for 4 String Quartets in D minor  (Viotta Ensemble; Viktor Liberman, director; NM Classics 92094)

Stravinsky: Firebird Suite  (Riccardo Chailly, conductor; Decca 458 142




Comments are closed.