Live at the Concertgebouw

Print More

Netherlands Radio Philharmonic

Thomas Dausgaard, conductor


Arnold Bax: Tintagel

Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85 (Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello)

Rachmaninoff: Symphonic Dances, Op. 45


Wagner: Dawn and Siegfried’s Rhine Journey from Gotterdammerung  (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Riccardo Chailly)

Scriabin: 3rd movement from Symphony No. 3 "The Divine Poem"  (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Kirill Kondrashin)

Elgar: Falstaff (excerpt)  (Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra; Sir Colin Davis)






Comments are closed.