Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Winter music

Print More

A retrospective of wintertime music featuring the CSO’s commercial recordings.

Prokofiev: Lt. Kije Suite; Fritz Reiner, cond.

Haydn: "Winter" from The Seasons; Georg Solti, cond.

Bruckner: Helgoland; Daniel Barenboim, cond.

Tchaikovsky: Symphony #1 in G Minor "Winter Dreams," Claudio Abbado, cond.

9:57: Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Schuller: Suite for Woodwind Ensemble: Toccata; Aulos Wind
Quintet; Koch 1153


Comments are closed.